Info: Beware of 1slomax!

HOLOWPNT

Jun 25, 2013
Hello everyone, my name is Zach and I am new to the forum, and also to the diesel world. I've been looking for a truck for quite some time and thought I may have possibly found a potential truck... Boy oh boy was I wrong... I just thought I'd give everyone a warning so they dont make the mistake I almost did. Lets start from the beginning...

I've been wanting a duramax for quite some time now, but recently a few of my good friends have gotten one and I fell in love. So my search began. I will admit, I am a noob to the diesel world so I have been having a friend of mine help me out to make sure I dont get screwed, boy am I glad I have him helping me...