ZOMBIE Killer

Bakwoodz

Feb 8, 2012
Louisiana
well after waiting forever (ok 2wks actually) I finally got my first piston operated AR. She is a LWRC M6A2 14.7" with a permanently attached flash suppressor in 5.56 1 of 100 spartan edition. spiral fluted barrel, ambi saftey the bolt carrier group and the barrel extension of the rifle is coated with nickel-boron surface conversion that provides a hard permanent lubrication to the moving parts.
3a3f1b54.jpg

9a2ef58f.jpg

e8bd04f4.jpg

4d5059bf.jpg

roughneckreed

Feb 21, 2012
Man, nice AR. I have a bushmaster orc and I love it, thought about putting the gas piston on it but, in my thoughts, that is 1 more moving part, one more thing that can break. When the zombies come, I want as few breakable, moving parts as possible.

Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk

duramax3388

May 22, 2008
Zanesville Ohio
:woott::woott:That sure is sweet i really wanted a AR but ended up getting a XDm think I might get a Lower and start a build here soon to make up for it.

Bakwoodz

Feb 8, 2012
Louisiana
Man, nice AR. I have a bushmaster orc and I love it, thought about putting the gas piston on it but, in my thoughts, that is 1 more moving part, one more thing that can break. When the zombies come, I want as few breakable, moving parts as possible.

I'll take the SMALL chance of broken part over a gummed up over heated gas system. Check out some of the torture tests they put these M6A2's through.

Sweet! If you don't mind me asking, what did she cost you?

Grand total was $2800 OTD after shipping and tax and all that crap.

D-MAX Mafia

Hood down, smoke up!
Nov 4, 2009
Phoenix
Nice AR.

Get a Mini 14 or if you have the coin a Springfield M1A SOCOM 2! The SOCOM 2 will be my next gun!

Bakwoodz

Feb 8, 2012
Louisiana
Jeez Roy, when the "Zombies" come Im moving to Juneau:hug: