George - Big Dipper

N2BRK

Dec 31, 2009
Is anyone here friends with him? I know he's tough to get a hold of, so I'm not bitching... but at this point I have to wonder if he's ok? I've been talking to and texting with him for 4+ years. I am a customer, as are some of my friends. The last time I spoke to him was in September and he asked me to call him on Friday (Oct 4th) to get my truck down for a converter swap. I've been calling and texting him ever since and it's freaky quiet. I figure before I take a 3+ hr round trip, I'd see if maybe something happened to the guy?

Wally

ZeroGravity58

Mar 23, 2008
Maryland
Is anyone here friends with him? I know he's tough to get a hold of, so I'm not bitching... but at this point I have to wonder if he's ok? I've been talking to and texting with him for 4+ years. I am a customer, as are some of my friends. The last time I spoke to him was in September and he asked me to call him on Friday (Oct 4th) to get my truck down for a converter swap. I've been calling and texting him ever since and it's freaky quiet. I figure before I take a 3+ hr round trip, I'd see if maybe something happened to the guy?

Wally

I talked to him about 2 weeks ago. I know he's been extremely busy with everything. I wouldn't drive down here without getting ahold of him first.

N2BRK

Dec 31, 2009
I've called him every day since 10/4 and texted. Getting ahold of him first doesn't seem to be happening, LOL. At least he's ok. I'll continue to call. I was genuinely worried something happened.

GMC_2002_Dmax

The Still Master
I've called him every day since 10/4 and texted. Getting a hold of him first doesn't seem to be happening, LOL. At least he's ok. I'll continue to call. I was genuinely worried something happened.

I know he hates to have his phone blown up with multiple contacts daily, the more you bother him the more it pisses him off.......................;)