Couple New Komatsus

TROJAN366

Gold Rush
Jan 13, 2012
MASS
We did pretty well this summer so my father decided to make a move while interest rates are still pretty low. We picked up a brand new PC360 with the Waste Handler package and a brand new WA380 also with the Waste Handler package. Our current PC 300 and WA380 are both nearing the 20,000 hour mark and will become our new backups. That means we can sell our old undersized backups(WA320 and Cat 325) and possibly make a trip to the Kenworth dealer with that cash??

Attachments

• 360.JPG
    360.JPG
    107.7 KB · Views: 100
  • 360 2.JPG
    360 2.JPG
    104 KB · Views: 95
  • 380.JPG
    380.JPG
    124 KB · Views: 110
  • 380 2.JPG
    380 2.JPG
    100.6 KB · Views: 85

SmokeShow

Nov 30, 2006
Lawrenceburg, KY
Do you take material containing asbestos?

I work in the waste industry aswell as an engineer. Help with permitting, landfill design, construction quality control, etc.

TROJAN366

Gold Rush
Jan 13, 2012
MASS
On any given day we have between 6 and 10 rolloffs on the road working with the 450 or so dumpsters we rent out along with emptying recyclables that we pick at our facility. Trucks range from a 6 wheel Freightliner business class up to my favorite in the fleet, a freightliner classic with a 3406E in her. We also run a Freightliner tractor and Steco walking floor trailer that moves material in and out of a facility in Boston.